Latest Products http://www.cortexenterprise.com Latest Products Mon, 15 Aug 2022 14:18:26 +0530 en-us http://www.cortexenterprise.com Razol Products http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-products.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-products.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Phenyl Floor Cleaner http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-phenyl-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-phenyl-floor-cleaner.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Hand Wash http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-hand-wash.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-hand-wash.htm Razol Products Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Antiseptic Hand Wash http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-antiseptic-hand-wash.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-antiseptic-hand-wash.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Rose Hand Wash http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-rose-hand-wash.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-rose-hand-wash.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Lime Hand Wash http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-lime-hand-wash.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-lime-hand-wash.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Black Floor Cleaner http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-black-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-black-floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Rose Floor Cleaner http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-perfumed-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-perfumed-floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Toilet Cleaner http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-toilet-cleaner.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-toilet-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Toilet Cleaning Acid http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-toilet-cleaning-acid.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-toilet-cleaning-acid.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Lime Floor Cleaner http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-white-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-white-floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Phenyl Concentrate http://www.cortexenterprise.com/phenyl-concentrate.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/phenyl-concentrate.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Gloves http://www.cortexenterprise.com/hand-gloves.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/hand-gloves.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer http://www.cortexenterprise.com/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Oximeter http://www.cortexenterprise.com/pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/pulse-oximeter.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Phenyl Concentrate http://www.cortexenterprise.com/white-phenyl-concentrate.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/white-phenyl-concentrate.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Phenyl Concentrate http://www.cortexenterprise.com/black-phenyl-concentrate.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/black-phenyl-concentrate.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1 litre of black phenyl concentrate mixed with 10 litres of water gives thick and best quality black phenyl Industrial Chemical http://www.cortexenterprise.com/industrial-chemical.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/industrial-chemical.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turkey Red Oil http://www.cortexenterprise.com/turkey-red-oil.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/turkey-red-oil.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Alphox 200 http://www.cortexenterprise.com/alphox-200.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/alphox-200.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.cortexenterprise.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda http://www.cortexenterprise.com/caustic-soda.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/caustic-soda.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bicarbonate http://www.cortexenterprise.com/sodium-bicarbonate.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Soda http://www.cortexenterprise.com/washing-soda.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/washing-soda.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrochloric Acid http://www.cortexenterprise.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Peroxide http://www.cortexenterprise.com/hydrogen-peroxide.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/hydrogen-peroxide.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Laureth Sulfate http://www.cortexenterprise.com/sodium-laureth-sulfate.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/sodium-laureth-sulfate.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Betaine http://www.cortexenterprise.com/coco-betaine.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/coco-betaine.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Paste http://www.cortexenterprise.com/pearl-paste.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/pearl-paste.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerine http://www.cortexenterprise.com/glycerine.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/glycerine.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Thickener http://www.cortexenterprise.com/acid-thickener.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/acid-thickener.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Pigment http://www.cortexenterprise.com/colour-pigment.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/colour-pigment.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Phenyl Thickener http://www.cortexenterprise.com/phenyl-thickener.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/phenyl-thickener.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bleaching Powder http://www.cortexenterprise.com/bleaching-powder.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/bleaching-powder.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Perfume Fragrances http://www.cortexenterprise.com/perfume-fragrances.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/perfume-fragrances.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Malathion 50% EC http://www.cortexenterprise.com/malathion-50-ec.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/malathion-50-ec.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Mogra Floor Cleaner http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-mogra-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-mogra-floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Price List http://www.cortexenterprise.com/.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwash Liquid http://www.cortexenterprise.com/dishwash-liquid.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/dishwash-liquid.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Disinfectant Surface Cleaner http://www.cortexenterprise.com/disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Oil http://www.cortexenterprise.com/pine-oil.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/pine-oil.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Pine Oil 22% http://www.cortexenterprise.com/liquid-pine-oil-22.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/liquid-pine-oil-22.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Pine Oil 32% http://www.cortexenterprise.com/liquid-pine-oil-32.htm http://www.cortexenterprise.com/liquid-pine-oil-32.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530