Latest Products https://www.cortexenterprise.com Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 03:30:05 +0530 en-us https://www.cortexenterprise.com Razol Products https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-products.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-products.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Phenyl Floor Cleaner https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-phenyl-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-phenyl-floor-cleaner.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Hand Wash https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-hand-wash.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-hand-wash.htm Razol Products Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Antiseptic Hand Wash https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-antiseptic-hand-wash.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-antiseptic-hand-wash.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Rose Hand Wash https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-rose-hand-wash.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-rose-hand-wash.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Lime Hand Wash https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-lime-hand-wash.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-lime-hand-wash.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Black Floor Cleaner https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-black-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-black-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Rose Floor Cleaner https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-perfumed-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-perfumed-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Toilet Cleaner https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-toilet-cleaner.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Toilet Cleaning Acid https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-toilet-cleaning-acid.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-toilet-cleaning-acid.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Lime Floor Cleaner https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-white-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-white-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Phenyl Concentrate https://www.cortexenterprise.com/phenyl-concentrate.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/phenyl-concentrate.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Gloves https://www.cortexenterprise.com/hand-gloves.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/hand-gloves.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer https://www.cortexenterprise.com/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/hand-sanitizer.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Oximeter https://www.cortexenterprise.com/pulse-oximeter.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/pulse-oximeter.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Phenyl Concentrate https://www.cortexenterprise.com/white-phenyl-concentrate.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/white-phenyl-concentrate.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Phenyl Concentrate https://www.cortexenterprise.com/black-phenyl-concentrate.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/black-phenyl-concentrate.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 litre of black phenyl concentrate mixed with 10 litres of water gives thick and best quality black phenyl Industrial Chemical https://www.cortexenterprise.com/industrial-chemical.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/industrial-chemical.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turkey Red Oil https://www.cortexenterprise.com/turkey-red-oil.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/turkey-red-oil.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alphox 200 https://www.cortexenterprise.com/alphox-200.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/alphox-200.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite https://www.cortexenterprise.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda https://www.cortexenterprise.com/caustic-soda.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/caustic-soda.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bicarbonate https://www.cortexenterprise.com/sodium-bicarbonate.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Soda https://www.cortexenterprise.com/washing-soda.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/washing-soda.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrochloric Acid https://www.cortexenterprise.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Peroxide https://www.cortexenterprise.com/hydrogen-peroxide.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/hydrogen-peroxide.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Laureth Sulfate https://www.cortexenterprise.com/sodium-laureth-sulfate.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/sodium-laureth-sulfate.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Betaine https://www.cortexenterprise.com/coco-betaine.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/coco-betaine.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Paste https://www.cortexenterprise.com/pearl-paste.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/pearl-paste.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerine https://www.cortexenterprise.com/glycerine.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/glycerine.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Thickener https://www.cortexenterprise.com/acid-thickener.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/acid-thickener.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Pigment https://www.cortexenterprise.com/colour-pigment.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/colour-pigment.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Phenyl Thickener https://www.cortexenterprise.com/phenyl-thickener.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/phenyl-thickener.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bleaching Powder https://www.cortexenterprise.com/bleaching-powder.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/bleaching-powder.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Perfume Fragrances https://www.cortexenterprise.com/perfume-fragrances.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/perfume-fragrances.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Malathion 50% EC https://www.cortexenterprise.com/malathion-50-ec.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/malathion-50-ec.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Razol Mogra Floor Cleaner https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-mogra-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/razol-mogra-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Price List https://www.cortexenterprise.com/.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwash Liquid https://www.cortexenterprise.com/dishwash-liquid.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/dishwash-liquid.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disinfectant Surface Cleaner https://www.cortexenterprise.com/disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Oil https://www.cortexenterprise.com/pine-oil.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/pine-oil.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Pine Oil 22% https://www.cortexenterprise.com/liquid-pine-oil-22.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/liquid-pine-oil-22.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Pine Oil 32% https://www.cortexenterprise.com/liquid-pine-oil-32.htm https://www.cortexenterprise.com/liquid-pine-oil-32.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530